Jenz thoughts and feelings

November 18, 2006

Fridays Feast

Filed under: meme,NOVEMBER National Blog Posting Month! — jenz @ 12:42 pm

turkeydin03.jpg

To join click here

Appetizer

Do you believe there is intelligent life on other planets?

No I dont think so. I dont believe the other planets are designed to hold life. They all seem to be too hot or cold.

Soup

What is one thing you said you’d never do, but eventually did?

Had another baby. After being on my own for 7plus years I didnt ever think a man I would fall in love with. My sister reckons she knew it would happen. I was told that no man would be interested with a lady with 2 children.

Salad

Who is the teacher that influenced you most in school?

Ms Peta Kingston I had her in form 3 or 4 and she was a student teacher. She only was my school a year. She was wonderful. I have never forgotten her. I think she made believe in myself. I have tried to find her but cant. If I could find her I would thank her for the year she spent at my school teaching us.

Main Course

If you trade places with anyone for one day, who would it be and why?

I would be the Prime Minister for the day so I could fix up laws that are too lenient in this country. I believe life sentences should be that not just say 10 or 15 years.

Dessert

What is your favourite dish to prepare?

I call it Mince Jenne

Its basically cooked mince with cooked veges with soya sauce and garlic in it. I find it can feed as for a day or two.

1 Comment »

  1. Jen is a awesome cook and she makes really neat dinners too, I enjoy cooking as well but she does good menus…

    Muzz

    Comment by Murray Whittington — November 19, 2006 @ 7:27 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

